President:  Kevin Marti

Vice President:  Tim Nesburg

Secretary:  Casey Stotts

Treasure:  Don Asche

Sargent At Arms:

Ride Committee:   Mike Reese and Ed Scherer

Ride Captain:   Mike Reese

Assistant Ride Captain:  Ed Scherer 

Chapter Quartermaster:  Jan Lee Jorgenson

Membership Chair:

Fund Raising Committee:  Dave Cram
                                                   Mark Thompson

Sunshine Committee:

Chapter Chaplain:

Web Master:   Warren Jorgenson

world wide web Red Knights International Minnesota Chapter III

The Red Knights® name and emblem are Registered Trademarks and shall not be used without express written consent of the
Red Knights International Motorcycle Club Executive Board.